This is the exclusive version with the artwork print insert.
A1. DMX Krew – Duke Beat
A2. Luke’s Anger – Blind Test
A3. Fear-E – Drunken Attic Conversion
B1. Jerome Hill – Plumphouse Groove
B2. Matt Whitehead – Mystery Of Mysteries
C1. DJ Raf – Espresso
C2. Cursor Miner – Back To Front Pants
C3. Mike Ash – Clone Cheek
D1. Dance System – Break It Down
D2. Jared Wilson – Srtraxx 2

Art by RUN

Additional information

Weight0.5 kg