2 Copies found in storage ! Mint/Unplayed

A1. Feel So Good (featuring Choco Doobs & Tom Tom)

A2. Round We Go (featuring Booda French)

A3. Girth

A4. Triple Word Score

B1. Anger Strikes

B2. Step It Up

B3. You Know Who I Am

B4. Naked Ape Family (featuring Bandog of Killa Instinct & Choco Doobs)

Additional information

Weight0.25 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Special 004: Chrome & Illinspired “Out Of Sight” (Fat Hop 12″)”